News

Important Dates for 2021

Jan 26, 2021 11:32 AM
Shanon White

2021 Linden Little League Important Dates:

February 1, 2021, Monday

2021 Registration Opens

 

February 28, 2021, Sunday

2021 Registration Closes

 

February 28, 2021, Sunday

Boys Minors & Intermediates, 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Linden High School

Boys Coach Pitch, 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. – Linden High School

 

March 4, 2021, Thursday

Quad Town City Update Meeting

 

March 7, 2021, Sunday

Girls, All Divisions, 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – Hyatt Elementary

 

March 13,2021, Saturday

Division Drafts (Head Coaches Only), 4:00p.m. – 8:00 p.m. - Hyatt Elementary

 

March 14, 2021, Sunday

Linden Coaches Meeting, 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. - Hyatt Elementary

 

March 17, 2021, Wednesday

Quad Town Boys Coach Meeting - Zoom meeting - all coaches to attend

 

March 18, 2021, Thursday

Quad Town Girls Coach Meeting - Zoom meeting - all coaches to attend

 

March 18, 2021, Thursday

Teams, Rosters, Field Locations due to Quad Town

 

March 28, 2021, Sunday

Linden Equipment Pick-Up, 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. - Hyatt Elementary

 

April 5, 2021, Monday

Linden Little League practices to begin

 

April 19, 2021, Monday

Quad Town season to begin

 

April 24, 2021, Saturday

Linden Little Pictures, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. – Linden High School Gym

External links are provided for reference purposes. Linden Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 Linden Youth Baseball and Softball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play